Kontakta oss

Vår adress: Verkstadsvägen 2, 570 61 Ydre

Telefonnummer vxl: 0381-502 65

Peter Carlsson Mobil: 070-542 72 60 mailadress: peter@motorcentralen-rydsnas.se

Reparatör Andreas Karlsson: 070-597 09 50 mailadress: ak@motorcentralen-rydsnas.se

Reparatör Petter Andersson: 070-597 09 51 mailadress: petter@motorcentralen-rydsnas.se

Reparatör: Jonas Bergvall 070-597 09 53 mailadress: jonas@motorcentralen-rydsnas.se

Reservdelsbutik & lager: Lars-Eric Karlsson tel 0381-508 81 mailadress: lars-eric@motorcentralen-rydsnas.se Lager tel 0381 – 50885 mailadress: lager@motorcentralen-rydsnas.se

Ekonomi & Admin: Karl-Evert Hagström tel dir: 0381-50882 mailadress: ekonomi@motorcentralen-rydsnas.se

 

Kommentera